FestivalContacts

For general info please contact us at info@elbedock.cz

Organisers

nutprodukce, s.r.o.
krutón, z.s.
bujón s.r.o.

Coorganisers

Film & Sociologie, s.r.o.
Filmverband Sachsen E.V.
Kinoklub Ostrov, z.s.

Founders & Arts council

Jarmila Poláková, Pavla Janoušková Kubečková, Filip Kršiak

info@elbedock.cz

Director

Filip Kršiak

Executive director – ELBE DOCK Dresden

Barbora Benešová

barbora@elbedock.cz

Programer

David Dittrich

david@elbedock.cz

Production

Terezie Vítková

terezie@elbedock.cz

Coordinator of PK award

Veronika F. Dvořáčková

veronika@elbedock.cz

Coordinator of ELBE DOCK award

Anna Kaslová

Programer – Best of & Nomination of PK award

Klára Tasovská

Programer – Best of & Nomination of ED award

Lukáš Kokeš

Nomination – ED award

Ondřej Moravec

Programers of audiovisual content

Jiří Sirůček, Noemi Purkrábková

doprodovny@elbedock.cz

Technical production

Jakub Hanuš

hello@elbedock.cz

Editor of web & database

Petr Knepr

petr@elbedock.cz

Annotations

Jakub Volák

Web

Tadeáš Hort

PR & communication

filip@elbedock.cz