FestivalContacts

For general info please contact us at info@elbedock.cz

Organiser

nutprodukce, s.r.o.
Umělecká 618/7
170 00, Prague 7
company identification number (IČ): 289 59 191

Founders & Arts council

Jarmila Poláková, Pavla Janoušková Kubečková, Filip Kršiak

info@elbedock.cz

Director

Filip Kršiak

Executive director – ELBE DOCK Dresden

Barbora Benešová

barbora@elbedock.cz

Programer

David Dittrich

david@elbedock.cz

Production

Terezie Vítková

terezie@elbedock.cz

Program coordinator

Veronika F. Dvořáčková

veronika@elbedock.cz

Coordinator of ELBE DOCK award

Anna Kaslová

Programer – Best of & Nomination of PK award

Klára Tasovská

Programer – Best of & Nomination of ED award

Lukáš Kokeš

Nomination – ED award

Ondřej Moravec

Programers of audiovisual content

Jiří Sirůček, Noemi Purkrábková

doprodovny@elbedock.cz

Guest Service

Radka Šmídlová

radka@elbedock.cz

Coordinator of communication

Hana Mašková

hana@elbedock.cz

Technical production

Jakub Hanuš

hello@elbedock.cz

Photographer

Štefan Berec

Editor of web & database

Petr Knepr

petr@elbedock.cz

Annotations

Jakub Volák

Web

Tadeáš Hort