FestivalContacts

For general info please contact us at info@elbedock.cz

Organisers

bujón s.r.o.
krutón, z.s.

Coorganisers

Film & Sociologie, s.r.o.
Veřejný sál Hraničář, z.s.

Founders & Arts council

Jarmila Poláková, Pavla Janoušková Kubečková, Filip Kršiak

info@elbedock.cz

Director

Filip Kršiak

Assistent of director

Sara Skotnicki

sara@krutonfilm.cz

Executive director – ELBE DOCK Dresden

Barbora Brnická

barbora@elbedock.cz

Programme coordinator – ELBE DOCK Dresden

Tomáš Fridrich

tomas@elbedock.cz

Film programme coordinator

Vojtěch Novotný

program@elbedock.cz

Head of Industry

Radka Hoffmanová

industry@elbedock.cz

Financial manager

Zuzana Rubešová

film@krutonfilm.cz

Guest Service

Petra Vočadlová

guest@elbedock.cz

Technical production

Martin Foltýn

tech@krutonfilm.cz

PR assistant

Sara Skotnicki

prrr@elbedock.cz

Production

Eva Veselková

produkce@elbedock.cz

Pavel Koutecký Award & ELBE DOCK Award nomination

Klára Tasovská, Ondřej Moravec, Vojtěch Novotný, Michal Hogenauer, Radka Hoffmanová

Curator & scenographer

Tomáš Košťák

Graphic designer

Matěj Brnický

Webeditor

Petr Knepr

petr@elbedock.cz

Webdesigner

Tadeáš Hort